Only 3 days left

Just a reminder that there only 3 more days left to apply for the Art Factory Bialystok residence this summer. The deadline is a postmark deadline, which means you must mail the application by Jan. 16. If for some reason you cannot make it by that deadline, but you really, really want to apply, please email me. I will probably give you a few more days.

Two more things:

1. I am in the process for applying for a grant that I hope will help lower the costs for artists this year. Please keep your fingers crossed.

2. I’ve decided to nix the trip to Biebrza National Park, and instead we will go to Warsaw for three days. We will visit museums and hopefully meet some interesting people in the Polish art world. I think this will be much more useful and educational.

Soon I will feature some contemporary Polish artists.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

