Applications for summer 2010 AIR in

So, I believe I have received the last of the applications for the summer artist residence, which will take place in July and August. I have emailed everyone whose application I have received, so that means that if you sent in an application, but haven’t received a confirmation of receipt from me, there are only two possible reasons:

  • a. I haven’t received your application or
  • b. my email didn’t get to you.

Either way, you should get in touch with me.

I must admit the decision will not be an easy one. There are many great artists who make really interesting work with very compelling reasons for wanting to come to Bialystok. Alas, a decision must be made, and 6 artists will be invited to come to Bialystok for the summer. Soon the committee will confer and I will inform ALL applicants of whatever decision is made by February 15, and then with the permission of the chosen artists, I will post who will be coming in July.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

